Connecting Columbia Union Seventh-day Adventists

Allegheny East Conference

News from the Allegheny East Conference of Seventh-day Adventists, which includes churches and schools in Delaware, the District of Columbia, Maryland, New Jersey, Pennsylvania, Virginia, and West Virginia.

With the support of the President's Cabinet and the WAU Religion Department, President Weymouth Spence announces the naming of the Henry and Sharon Fordham Department of Religion at Washington Adventist University.